NextCare Urgent Care - 2,356 Reviews - Urgent Care in Glendale, AZ - Birdeye (2024)

Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

4.7

  • Urgent Care
  • Glendale, AZ

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Why You’ll Love NextCare Urgent Care in GlendaleFinding convenient and caring medical attention when you need it most is important to you. That’s why NextCare Urgent Care is located on 59th Ave and Union Hills, near the Loop 101. With extended hours and affordable in-house labs and x-rays, NextCare Urgent Care in Glendale will help you get back to feeling great in no time.NextCare in Glendale is a proud participant in many Glendale community events including the Relay for Life and the Susan G. Komen Race for th...read more

Location details

18589 N 59th Ave, Ste 101, Glendale, AZ, 85308, United States

Get directions

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

4.72,356 reviews

Select a rating

  • Facebook (84)
  • Google (2,266)
  • Yellow Pages (3)
  • Birdeye (0)
  • Others (3)

NextCare Urgent Care - 2,356 Reviews - Urgent Care in Glendale, AZ - Birdeye (1)

Jalena Randall


5 years ago

They don't do anything for people when they're sick they say everything is viral they expect you to come back and pay another visit fee and so they can get twice the money don't go there

NextCare Urgent Care - 2,356 Reviews - Urgent Care in Glendale, AZ - Birdeye (2)

Julie Schultz


6 years ago

Got me right in, x-rayed my ankle and gave me advice and were extremely courteous. I will definitely go back.

Business response:

Hello Julie,Thank you for your positive feedback and your loyalty. We truly appreciate you for choosing NextCare for your urgent care needs and we will share your wonderful comments with our team. We take pride in taking care of our patients and we hope you and your family will keep us in mind when you are in need of future medical care.Regards,Bill W.Clinic Manager

NextCare Urgent Care - 2,356 Reviews - Urgent Care in Glendale, AZ - Birdeye (3)

Tammy Rose


6 years ago

Very friendly Dr that I saw and very friendly staff .

Business response:

Hello Tammy,Thank you for your positive feedback and your loyalty. We truly appreciate you for choosing NextCare for your urgent care needs and we will share your wonderful comments with our team. We take pride in taking care of our patients and we hope you and your family will keep us in mind when you are in need of future medical care.Regards,Bill W.Clinic Manager

NextCare Urgent Care - 2,356 Reviews - Urgent Care in Glendale, AZ - Birdeye (4)

Ronda Martinez


6 years ago

I love this place! All of the medical staff is awesome and they take great care of us every time we come in. Couldn't ask for more!!

Business response:

Hello Ronda,Thank you for your positive feedback and your loyalty. We truly appreciate you for choosing NextCare for your urgent care needs and we will share your wonderful comments with our team. We take pride in taking care of our patients and we hope you and your family will keep us in mind when you are in need of future medical care.Regards,…See More

NextCare Urgent Care - 2,356 Reviews - Urgent Care in Glendale, AZ - Birdeye (5)

Jane Galbreath


6 years ago

Everyone was caring and truly concerned about you...fast getting you checked out

Business response:

Hello Jane,Thank you for your positive feedback and your loyalty. We truly appreciate you for choosing NextCare for your urgent care needs and we will share your wonderful comments with our team. We take pride in taking care of our patients and we hope you and your family will keep us in mind when you are in need of future medical care.Regards,Bill W.Clinic ManagerNega

NextCare Urgent Care - 2,356 Reviews - Urgent Care in Glendale, AZ - Birdeye (6)

Kathleen Mangers


6 years ago

Have severe neuropathy. Was unable to get relief from regular meds. Not scheduled for epidural for a few more weeks and need to work. She gave me a steroid shop instead of narcotics. Thank you for proper treatment!!!!!

NextCare Urgent Care - 2,356 Reviews - Urgent Care in Glendale, AZ - Birdeye (7)

Kim Ortega


6 years ago

checked in from home. was seen in 10 minutes. Care giver was professional and kind. Everything was done in a timely manner. In and out in 30 minutes...Great service.

NextCare Urgent Care - 2,356 Reviews - Urgent Care in Glendale, AZ - Birdeye (8)

Alice Lyngar Ciolli


6 years ago

I have always had good service at this location. The PA this morning, (Fedelia Meraz) hope I spelled it correctly, was kind and helpful. I left feeling hopeful.

Business response:

Hello Alice,Thank you for your positive feedback and your loyalty. We truly appreciate you for choosing NextCare for your urgent care needs and we will share your wonderful comments with our team. We take pride in taking care of our patients and we hope you and your family will keep us in mind when you are in need of future medical care.Regards,Bill W.Clinic Manager

NextCare Urgent Care - 2,356 Reviews - Urgent Care in Glendale, AZ - Birdeye (9)

Kelley Diggs


6 years ago

PA and assistants were great...front desk on the other hand made me feel unwelcomed...not what you want to see when your sick or unjured...when i left i wanted to tell her "sorry my injury ruined your day"

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Frequently asked questions about NextCare Urgent Care

How is NextCare Urgent Care rated?

NextCare Urgent Care has a 4.7 star rating with 2,356 reviews.

When is NextCare Urgent Care open?

NextCare Urgent Care is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.

Browse nearby

Healthcare

Automotive

Real estate

Wellness

Home services

Consumer services

Dental

Legal

Finance

Contractors

Retail

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com

NextCare Urgent Care - 2,356 Reviews - Urgent Care in Glendale, AZ - Birdeye (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Msgr. Benton Quitzon

Last Updated:

Views: 5846

Rating: 4.2 / 5 (43 voted)

Reviews: 90% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Msgr. Benton Quitzon

Birthday: 2001-08-13

Address: 96487 Kris Cliff, Teresiafurt, WI 95201

Phone: +9418513585781

Job: Senior Designer

Hobby: Calligraphy, Rowing, Vacation, Geocaching, Web surfing, Electronics, Electronics

Introduction: My name is Msgr. Benton Quitzon, I am a comfortable, charming, thankful, happy, adventurous, handsome, precious person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.